What is School Community Council?

A school community council is a committee made up of parents and school professionals who help determine the needs of our school and the best methods and programs to support those needs through the School Land Trust Program.  Members of the school community council will meet together approximately 5-6 times during the school year to discuss the schools needs, the School Land Trust plan, and it’s implementation.

School Community Council Members

Parent Member– Sarah Familia (Chair) [email protected]


 Parent Member– Amy Williams (Vice-Chair)  [email protected]


 Parent Member– Jessica Berg [email protected]



 Parent Member– David Boren [email protected]


 Parent Member– Stacey Chipman [email protected]


 Parent Member– Bryan Farris  [email protected]


 Parent Member– Emily Hammerstad [email protected]


 Parent Member– Adam Hepworth [email protected]

School Member– Paul Finlayson (Principal) [email protected]


School Member -Kacie Moore (Partnership Facilitator)(Non-Voting) [email protected]


School Member– Kelsey Acker (Teacher, Secretary) [email protected]


School Member– Ashley Myntti (Teacher) [email protected]


 Parent Member– Abbie Scott (PTA Representative) (Non-voting) [email protected]


DCC -Neils Fugal (Non-voting) [email protected]



School Community Council Calendar 2020-2021



Mtg: Tuesday, September 22 @ 9:30am

 Agenda & Minutes



Mtg: Tuesday, January 19 @ 9:30am

 Agenda & Minutes




Mtg: Tuesday, October 20 @ 9:30am

Agenda & Minutes



Mtg:  Tuesday, February 16 @ 9:30am

Agenda & Minutes



Mtg: Tuesday, November 10 @ 9:30am  Canceled

Agenda & Minutes



Mtg: Tuesday, March 15 @ 9:30am

Agenda & Minutes



Mtg:Tuesday, December 15 @ 9:30am

Agenda & Minutes



Mtg: Tuesday, April 20 @ 9:30am  Canceled

Agenda & Minutes





Mtg:  Tuesday, May 18 @ 9:30am

    Agenda & Minutes